Contact Us

Paul Stones
Paul@cphc-sa.co.za

Hermann Meyeriericks
Hermann@cphc-sa.co.za

Mark de Wet
Mark@cphc-sa.co.za

Stewart Dorrington
Stewart@cphc-sa.co.za

Johan van den Berg
Johan@cphc-sa.co.za

Matthew Greeff
Matthew@cphc-sa.co.za

Howard Knott
Howard@cphc-sa.co.za

Hans Vermaak
Hans@cphc-sa.co.za

Please complete our contact form with your enquiry:

Office details

Physical address
284 Braam Pretorius Street
Sinoville
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
0182

Contact details
Tel:  +27 (64) 770 3682
Fax:  086 459 0784
Email:  admin@cphc-sa.co.za

 

 

Postal address
PostNet Suite 120, Private Bag x 507
Sinoville
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
0129