Contact Us

Paul Stones
Paul@cphc-sa.co.za

Hermann Meyeridricks
Hermann@cphc-sa.co.za

Mark de Wet
Mark@cphc-sa.co.za

Stewart Dorrington
Stewart@cphc-sa.co.za

Matthew Greeff
Matthew@cphc-sa.co.za

Hans Vermaak
Hans@cphc-sa.co.za

Rupert Brown
Rupert@cphc-sa.co.za

Please complete our contact form with your enquiry:

Office details

Physical address
Unit 7 Ground Floor
West Block 7
Stradford Office Block
Valley Road
Broadacres
Johannesburg 
Gauteng
2021

Contact details
Tel:  +27 (64) 770 3682
Fax:  086 459 0784
Email:  admin@cphc-sa.co.za