Contact Us

Office Details

Address

Unit7 Ground Floor, West Block 7
Stadford Office Block
Valley Road
Broadacres
Johannesburg, Gauteng
2021

Office No: +27 81 036 1151

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Provincial Conservation Contact Details

National

Dept. of Environmental Affairs and Tourism

Magdel Boshoff
Private Box X447
Pretoria 0001
Tel:      (012) 399 9604
Fax:     (012) 359 3604
E-mail: mboshoff@environment.gov.za

Private Box X447
Pretoria 0001
Mpho Tjiane
Tel:      (012) 399 9596
Fax:     (012) 359 3604
E-mail: mtjiane@environment.gov.za

Eastern Cape

Dept. of Economic Affairs, Environment & Tourism

Phumla Mzazi
Private Bag X0054
Bisho, 5605
Tel:     (040) 609 4717
Fax:    (040) 609 4700
Email: phumla.mzazi@deaet.ecape.gov.za

PH & HO Permits:

Zoleka Dubula
Tel:      (043) 605 7086 / (043) 605 7106
Fax:     (040) 605 7300
Email:  zoleka.dubula@deaet.ecape.gov.za
Tel:      082 332 6722

E-mail:noluthando.bam@deaet.ecape.gov.za

Free State

Dept of Tourism, Environment & Economic Affairs

Private Bag X20801
Bloemfontein 9300
Tel:  (051) 400 9494
Fax: (051) 400 9523

Mpumalanga

Mpumalanga Tourism & Parks Agency

Riaan de Lange
Private Bag X11338, Nelspruit 1200
Tel:      (013) 759 5300 / (013) 759 5336
Fax:     (013) 755 3787
E-mail: riaan@mtpa.co.za

Gauteng

Dept. of Agriculture and Rural Development
Johannesburg Office:

Erasmus Nkabinde
PO Box 8769
Johannesburg, 2000
Tel:      (011) 240 3184
E-mail: erasmus.nkabinde@gauteng.gov.za

Heidi Potgieter
Tel:      (011) 240 3043
Fax:      086 420 1903
E-mail: heidy.potgieter@gauteng.gov.za

Pretoria Office:
James: james.tsholedi@gauteng.gov.za
Violet:  violet.ndongeni@gauteng.gov.za
Isaac:   isaac.kgokane@gauteng.gov.za

Threatened or Protected Species (TOPS) queries:
Victoria Magabe: Victoria.talakasi@gauteng.gov.za

Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species (CITES) queries:
Maltie Gopal: maltie.gopal@gauteng.gov.za
patience.mthembu@gauteng.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

KwaZulu-Natal Wildlife

Kashnee Doorasamy
EZEMVELO KZN WILDLIFE
Hunting & Extension | Professional Hunting and Permits |Regulatory Services |People and Conservation
Tel: (033) 845 1654
hunting@kznwildlife.com

Licences & permits:

Ms Thokozani Mkhize
Private Bag X3
Congella
4013
E-mail: mkhizeta@kznwildlife.com
Tel:      (031) 274 1182 / 6
Fax:     (031) 274 1174
Cell:    (082) 570 1446

Limpopo

Dept. of Economic Development, Environment & Tourism

Sam Mkubele
P.O. Box 55464
Pietersburg 0700

Permit Office:
Caroline Bopape
Tel:      (015) 291 3924 / (015) 290 7080 / (015) 290 7171 / (015) 290 7173 / (015) 793 2471
Fax:      086 530 7496 / (015) 295 5018
E-mail: bopapecn@ledet.gov.za

Northern Cape

Dept: Environment & Nature Conservation

Wessel Jacobs
Private Bag X6102
Kimberley
8306
Tel:      (053) 807 7482
Fax:      086 5151 769
E-mail: ncph@vodamail.co.za

Admin officer:

David Paulse
Tel:      (053) 807 7430
Fax:      086 5151 741
E-mail: permits@vodamail.co.za

North West

Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation & Environment

Basi Diole
Private Bag X2039
Mmabatho 2737
Tel:      (018) 389 5032 / (018) 389 5527
Fax:     (018) 626 4312
E-mail: bdiole@nwpg.gov.za

Alternative numbers:
Lucky Mokgatle:  (071) 404 5282
Basie Diole:          (082) 331 9759
Jonathan Denga: (082) 786 8710

Western Cape

Cape Nature

Deon Hignett
P/Bag X29
Gatesville
7766
Tel:      (021) 483 0118
Fax:      086 556 7734
E-mail: dhigmett@capenature.co.za

Danelle Kleinhans
Tel:       (021)483 0121